L-R: Nathan Fillion as T.D.K., Pete Davidson as Blackguard, Sean Gunn as Weasel, Michael Rooker as Savant, Joel Kinnaman as Colonel Rick Flag, Jai Courtney as Boomerang, Flula Borg as Javelin, Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn, and Mayling Ng as Mongal in Warner Bros. Pictures’ action adventure THE SUICIDE SQUAD, a Warner Bros. Pictures release.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.